Build a Custom Search


Benefits of Subscribing
RECENT RELEASES
  • Movies released in the past two weeks.
  • May not include all movies in limited release.

Movie Studio Websites

   

CLICK ON A MOVIE TITLE FOR DETAILED INFORMATION


8 Movies: Pg 1 of 1 Show:
View:
BEN HUR (PG-13)
 
MOVIE TYPE: Adventure Drama
AT THEATERS: 8/19/2016 CRITIC: Unavailable
OPINIONS
STARRING
STORYLINE
CONTENT
Your Probability Of
Enjoying This Movie
Jack Huston
Nazanin Boniadi
Ayelet Zurer
The epic story of Judah Ben-Hur a prince falsely accused of treason by his adopted brother. Profanity:
Sex:
Violence:
Drugs/Alc:
Action:
Comedy:
None
None
Fairly High
Medium
High
None
Sorry, we were
unable to collect
this information.
Notes: 


KUBO AND THE TWO STRINGS (PG)
 
MOVIE TYPE: Animated Adventure Fantasy
AT THEATERS: 8/19/2016 CRITIC: Unavailable
OPINIONS
STARRING
STORYLINE
CONTENT
Your Probability Of
Enjoying This Movie
Charlize Theron
Art Parkinson
Ralph Fiennes
A young boy named Kubo must locate a magical suit of armor worn by his late father in order to defeat a vengeful spirit from the past. Profanity:
Sex:
Violence:
Drugs/Alc:
Action:
Comedy:
None
None
Fairly High
None
High
High
Sorry, we were
unable to collect
this information.
Notes: 


WAR DOGS (R)
 
MOVIE TYPE: Comedy Drama War
AT THEATERS: 8/19/2016 CRITIC:
OPINIONS
STARRING
STORYLINE
CONTENT
Your Probability Of
Enjoying This Movie
Jonah Hill
Miles Teller
Bradley Cooper
Based on the true story of two young men, David Packouz and Efraim Diveroli, who won a $300 million contract from the Pentagon to arm America's allies in Afghanistan. Profanity:
Sex:
Violence:
Drugs/Alc:
Action:
Comedy:
Very High
High
Medium
Very High
Medium
High
Sorry, we were
unable to collect
this information.
Notes: 


ANTHROPOID (R)
 
MOVIE TYPE: Thriller War
AT THEATERS: 8/12/2016 CRITIC: Unavailable
OPINIONS
STARRING
STORYLINE
CONTENT
Your Probability Of
Enjoying This Movie
Jamie Dornan
Cillian Murphy
Brian Caspe
Based on the extraordinary true story of Operation Anthropoid. Sorry, we were
unable to collect
this information.
Sorry, we were
unable to collect
this information.
Notes: 


FLORENCE FOSTER JENKINS (PG-13)
 
MOVIE TYPE: Comedy Drama
AT THEATERS: 8/12/2016 CRITIC:
OPINIONS
STARRING
STORYLINE
CONTENT
Your Probability Of
Enjoying This Movie
Meryl Streep
Hugh Grant
Simon Helberg
The story of Florence Foster Jenkins, a New York heiress who dreamed of becoming an opera singer, despite having a terrible singing voice. Profanity:
Sex:
Violence:
Drugs/Alc:
Action:
Comedy:
Low
None
Very Low
High
None
Very High
(M) 30+:  High
(F) 30+:  High
Notes: 


HELL OR HIGH WATER (R)
 
MOVIE TYPE: Crime Drama
AT THEATERS: 8/12/2016 CRITIC:
OPINIONS
STARRING
STORYLINE
CONTENT
Your Probability Of
Enjoying This Movie
Dale Dickey
Ben Foster
Chris Pine
A divorced dad and his ex-con brother resort to a desperate scheme in order to save their family's farm in West Texas. Sorry, we were
unable to collect
this information.
Sorry, we were
unable to collect
this information.
Notes: 


PETE'S DRAGON (PG)
 
MOVIE TYPE: Adventure Fantasy
AT THEATERS: 8/12/2016 CRITIC:
OPINIONS
STARRING
STORYLINE
CONTENT
Your Probability Of
Enjoying This Movie
Oakes Fegley
Robert Redford
Bryce Dallas Howard
The adventures of an orphaned boy named Pete and his best friend Elliot, who just so happens to be a dragon. Profanity:
Sex:
Violence:
Drugs/Alc:
Action:
Comedy:
None
None
Low
None
Fairly High
Medium
(M/F) 1 - 12:  Very High
(M) 13 - 19:  Fairly Low
(F) 13 - 19:  High
(F) 20 - 29:  Very High
(M) 30+:  Very High
(F) 30+:  Very High
Notes: 


SAUSAGE PARTY (R)
 
MOVIE TYPE: Animated Adventure Comedy
AT THEATERS: 8/12/2016 CRITIC: Unavailable
OPINIONS
STARRING
STORYLINE
CONTENT
Your Probability Of
Enjoying This Movie
Seth Rogen
Kristen Wiig
Jonah Hill
An animated movie about one sausage's quest to discover the truth about his existence. Profanity:
Sex:
Violence:
Drugs/Alc:
Action:
Comedy:
Very High
Very High
High
High
High
Very High
Sorry, we were
unable to collect
this information.
Notes: 


8 Movies: Pg 1 of 1 Show:
View:

TOP

Home | Theaters | Video | TV

Your Comments and Suggestions are Always Welcome.
Contact CinemaReview.com 

2016 Cinema Review,  All Rights Reserved.

Google

Google