Build a Custom Search


Benefits of Subscribing
RECENT RELEASES
  • Movies released in the past two weeks.
  • May not include all movies in limited release.

Movie Studio Websites

   

CLICK ON A MOVIE TITLE FOR DETAILED INFORMATION


8 Movies: Pg 1 of 1 Show:
View:
BOYHOOD (R)
 
MOVIE TYPE: Drama
AT THEATERS: 7/18/2014 CRITIC:
OPINIONS
STARRING
STORYLINE
CONTENT
Your Probability Of
Enjoying This Movie
Patricia Arquette
Ellar Coltrane
Lorelei Linklater
Ethan Hawke
A groundbreaking story of growing up as seen through the eyes of a child named Mason, who literally grows up on screen before our eyes. Profanity:
Sex:
Violence:
Drugs/Alc:
Action:
Comedy:
Very High
None
None
High
None
Fairly High
Sorry, we were
unable to collect
this information.
Notes: 


I, ORIGINS (R)
 
MOVIE TYPE: Drama Sci-Fi
AT THEATERS: 7/18/2014 CRITIC:
OPINIONS
STARRING
STORYLINE
CONTENT
Your Probability Of
Enjoying This Movie
Michael Pitt
Brit Marling
Astrid Berges-Frisbey
A molecular biologist and his laboratory partner uncover evidence that may fundamentally change society as we know it. Profanity:
Sex:
Violence:
Drugs/Alc:
Action:
Comedy:
High
Very High
Low
Very High
None
Low
Sorry, we were
unable to collect
this information.
Notes: 


PERSECUTED (PG-13)
 
MOVIE TYPE: Action Drama Mystery
AT THEATERS: 7/18/2014 CRITIC:
OPINIONS
STARRING
STORYLINE
CONTENT
Your Probability Of
Enjoying This Movie
James Remar
Bruce Davison
Dean Stockwell
Fred Dalton Thompson
Brad Stine
Natalie Grant
An evangelist finds himself framed for murder and on the run after he refuses to back a senator's proposition calling for sweeping religious reform. Profanity:
Sex:
Violence:
Drugs/Alc:
Action:
Comedy:
None
Low
Fairly Low
Low
Low
None
Sorry, we were
unable to collect
this information.
Notes: 


PLANES: FIRE & RESCUE (PG)
 
MOVIE TYPE: Animated Adventure Comedy
AT THEATERS: 7/18/2014 CRITIC:
OPINIONS
STARRING
STORYLINE
CONTENT
Your Probability Of
Enjoying This Movie
Dane Cook
Ed Harris
Julie Bowen
Curtis Armstrong
A story about a dynamic crew of elite firefighting aircraft devoted to protecting historic Piston Peak National Park from raging wildfire. Profanity:
Sex:
Violence:
Drugs/Alc:
Action:
Comedy:
None
None
None
None
High
High
Sorry, we were
unable to collect
this information.
Notes: 


SEX TAPE (R)
 
MOVIE TYPE: Comedy
AT THEATERS: 7/18/2014 CRITIC:
OPINIONS
STARRING
STORYLINE
CONTENT
Your Probability Of
Enjoying This Movie
Cameron Diaz
Jason Segel
Rob Corddry
Ellie Kemper
Rob Lowe
A married couple wake up to discover that the sex tape they made the evening before has gone missing, leading to a frantic search for its whereabouts. Profanity:
Sex:
Violence:
Drugs/Alc:
Action:
Comedy:
Very High
Very High
High
Very High
Medium
Very High
Sorry, we were
unable to collect
this information.
Notes: 


THE PURGE: ANARCHY (R)
 
MOVIE TYPE: Thriller Action Horror
AT THEATERS: 7/18/2014 CRITIC:
OPINIONS
STARRING
STORYLINE
CONTENT
Your Probability Of
Enjoying This Movie
Frank Grillo
Carmen Ejogo
Zach Gilford
Kiele Sanchez
A young couple works to survive on the streets after their car breaks down right as the annual purge commences. Profanity:
Sex:
Violence:
Drugs/Alc:
Action:
Comedy:
Very High
None
Very High
Low
Very High
Low
Sorry, we were
unable to collect
this information.
Notes: 


WISH I WAS HERE (R)
 
MOVIE TYPE: Comedy Drama
AT THEATERS: 7/18/2014 CRITIC:
OPINIONS
STARRING
STORYLINE
CONTENT
Your Probability Of
Enjoying This Movie
Kate Hudson
Joey King
Pierce Gagon
Aidan Bloom is a 35-year-old man who finds himself at major crossroads as a parent, spouse, and child - all at once. Profanity:
Sex:
Violence:
Drugs/Alc:
Action:
Comedy:
Very High
Very High
Very Low
Fairly High
Low
High
Sorry, we were
unable to collect
this information.
Notes: 


DAWN OF THE PLANET OF THE APES (PG-13)
 
MOVIE TYPE: Action Drama
AT THEATERS: 7/11/2014 CRITIC:
OPINIONS
STARRING
STORYLINE
CONTENT
Your Probability Of
Enjoying This Movie
Gary Oldman
Keri Russell
Andy Serkis
Caesar is threatened by a band of human survivors of the devastating virus unleashed a decade earlier. Profanity:
Sex:
Violence:
Drugs/Alc:
Action:
Comedy:
High
None
High
Low
Very High
None
(M/F) 1 - 12:  Very High
(M) 13 - 19:  Very High
(F) 13 - 19:  Very High
(M) 20 - 29:  High
(F) 20 - 29:  High
(M) 30+:  High
(F) 30+:  Very High
Notes: 


8 Movies: Pg 1 of 1 Show:
View:

TOP

Home | Theaters | Video | TV

Your Comments and Suggestions are Always Welcome.
Contact CinemaReview.com 

2014 Cinema Review,  All Rights Reserved.

Google

Google