Build a Custom Search


Benefits of Subscribing
RECENT RELEASES
  • Movies released in the past two weeks.
  • May not include all movies in limited release.

Movie Studio Websites

   

CLICK ON A MOVIE TITLE FOR DETAILED INFORMATION


10 Movies: Pg 1 of 1 Show:
View:
AS ABOVE SO BELOW (R)
 
MOVIE TYPE: Thriller
AT THEATERS: 8/29/2014 CRITIC: Unavailable
OPINIONS
STARRING
STORYLINE
CONTENT
Your Probability Of
Enjoying This Movie
Perdita Weeks
Ben Feldman
Edwin Hodge
A thriller centered on two archaeologists in search of a lost treasure in the catacombs below Paris. Profanity:
Sex:
Violence:
Drugs/Alc:
Action:
Comedy:
Very High
None
High
Low
Fairly High
Fairly Low
Sorry, we were
unable to collect
this information.
Notes: 


LIFE OF CRIME (R)
 
MOVIE TYPE: Comedy Crime
AT THEATERS: 8/29/2014 CRITIC: Unavailable
OPINIONS
STARRING
STORYLINE
CONTENT
Your Probability Of
Enjoying This Movie
Jennifer Aniston
Isla Fisher
Will Forte
Mark Boone Junior
Tim Robbins
John Hawkes
yasiin bey
The wife of a wealthy man is kidnapped, but he doesn't want to pay her ransom. Sorry, we were
unable to collect
this information.
Sorry, we were
unable to collect
this information.
Notes: 


THE NOTEBOOK (R)
 
MOVIE TYPE: Drama War
AT THEATERS: 8/29/2014 CRITIC: Unavailable
OPINIONS
STARRING
STORYLINE
CONTENT
Your Probability Of
Enjoying This Movie
Andras Gyemant
Laszlo Gyemant
Gyongyver Bognar
Twin siblings enduring the harshness of WWII in a village on the Hungarian border hedge their survival on studying and learning from the evil surrounding them. Sorry, we were
unable to collect
this information.
Sorry, we were
unable to collect
this information.
Notes: 


THE NOVEMBER MAN (R)
 
MOVIE TYPE: Action Thriller
AT THEATERS: 8/27/2014 CRITIC:
OPINIONS
STARRING
STORYLINE
CONTENT
Your Probability Of
Enjoying This Movie
Pierce Brosnan
Olga Kurylenko
Luke Bracey
An ex-CIA operative is brought back in on a very personal mission and finds himself pitted against his former pupil in a deadly game involving high level CIA officials and the Russian president-elect. Profanity:
Sex:
Violence:
Drugs/Alc:
Action:
Comedy:
Very High
Very High
Very High
Very High
Very High
None
Sorry, we were
unable to collect
this information.
Notes: 


ARE YOU HERE (R)
 
MOVIE TYPE: Comedy
AT THEATERS: 8/22/2014 CRITIC:
OPINIONS
STARRING
STORYLINE
CONTENT
Your Probability Of
Enjoying This Movie
Owen Wilson
Zach Galifianakis
Amy Poehler
Two childhood best friends embark on a road trip back to their hometown after one of them learns he has inherited a large sum of money from his recently deceased estranged father. Profanity:
Sex:
Violence:
Drugs/Alc:
Action:
Comedy:
Very High
High
High
Very High
None
Medium
Sorry, we were
unable to collect
this information.
Notes: 


IF I STAY (PG-13)
 
MOVIE TYPE: Drama
AT THEATERS: 8/22/2014 CRITIC:
OPINIONS
STARRING
STORYLINE
CONTENT
Your Probability Of
Enjoying This Movie
Chloe Grace Moretz
Mireille Enos
Jamie Blackley
Life changes in an instant for young Mia Hall after a car accident puts her in a coma. During an out-of-body experience, she must decide whether to wake up and live a life far different than she had imagined. Profanity:
Sex:
Violence:
Drugs/Alc:
Action:
Comedy:
Medium
Fairly High
Medium
Very High
None
Medium
(M/F) 1 - 12:  High
(M) 13 - 19:  Very High
(F) 13 - 19:  Very High
(M) 20 - 29:  High
(F) 20 - 29:  High
(M) 30+:  Fairly Low
(F) 30+:  High
Notes: 


LOVE IS STRANGE (R)
 
MOVIE TYPE: Drama
AT THEATERS: 8/22/2014 CRITIC: Unavailable
OPINIONS
STARRING
STORYLINE
CONTENT
Your Probability Of
Enjoying This Movie
John Lithgow
Alfred Molina
Marisa Tomei
Two men decide to marry after being together for 39 years but their lives are changed. Sorry, we were
unable to collect
this information.
Sorry, we were
unable to collect
this information.
Notes: 


SIN CITY: A DAME TO KILL FOR (R)
 
MOVIE TYPE: Action Crime Thriller
AT THEATERS: 8/22/2014 CRITIC:
OPINIONS
STARRING
STORYLINE
CONTENT
Your Probability Of
Enjoying This Movie
Josh Brolin
Jessica Alba
Joseph Gordon-Levitt
Mickey Rourke
Rosario Dawson
The town's most hard-boiled citizens cross paths with some of its more reviled inhabitants. Profanity:
Sex:
Violence:
Drugs/Alc:
Action:
Comedy:
High
Very High
Very High
High
High
Medium
(M) 13 - 19:  High
(M) 20 - 29:  High
(F) 20 - 29:  About 50/50
(M) 30+:  Fairly Low
(F) 30+:  Low
Notes: 


WHEN THE GAME STANDS TALL (PG)
 
MOVIE TYPE: Drama
AT THEATERS: 8/22/2014 CRITIC:
OPINIONS
STARRING
STORYLINE
CONTENT
Your Probability Of
Enjoying This Movie
Jim Caviezel
Alexander Ludwig
Clancy Brown
Laura Dern
Ser'Darium Blain
The journey of legendary football coach Bob Ladouceur, who took the De La Salle High School Spartans from obscurity to a 151-game winning streak that shattered all records for any American sport. Profanity:
Sex:
Violence:
Drugs/Alc:
Action:
Comedy:
Very Low
None
Medium
Low
Very High
None
(M/F) 1 - 12:  Very High
(M) 13 - 19:  Very High
(F) 13 - 19:  Very High
(M) 20 - 29:  High
(F) 20 - 29:  High
(M) 30+:  Very High
(F) 30+:  Very High
Notes: 


WHERE WAS GOD? (?)
 
MOVIE TYPE: Documentary
AT THEATERS: 8/22/2014 CRITIC: Unavailable
OPINIONS
STARRING
STORYLINE
CONTENT
Your Probability Of
Enjoying This Movie
Unavailable This story follows several families and individuals who recount the timeline of destruction and share their experiences of the devastating and miraculous events that changed their lives forever. Sorry, we were
unable to collect
this information.
Sorry, we were
unable to collect
this information.
Notes: 


10 Movies: Pg 1 of 1 Show:
View:

TOP

Home | Theaters | Video | TV

Your Comments and Suggestions are Always Welcome.
Contact CinemaReview.com 

2014 Cinema Review,  All Rights Reserved.

Google

Google